Personiks

Reviews

Los Angeles

Reviews

4.9
11 reviews
  • D
    shanthi
    Breast Augmentation
    5 May 02 2019
    Procedure
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    good result

    Want to say a massive Thankyou to Dr.Guru Karna ! It was my first ever consultation and treatment and Olivier made me feel at ease throughout! He was very confident and professional in everything he said and felt more like a friend talking me through everything so I understood it! He gave me breaks to compose myself throughout. The after care has been fabulous too as he’s messaged me to check on swelling and bruising and gave me ice packs to use throughout the day! He is one of a kind and I am looking forward to further treatments with him in the future! You’re a star!

  • D
    Fayaz
    Face Lift
    5 Apr 28 2019
    Consultaion
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Fayaz - Face Lift, Personiks Clinic

    Mr Fayaz- I underwent a mini facelift, fat transfer and upper blepharoplasty about two months ago which was done by Fayaz For someone who had never had any cosmetic treatment, including injectables, it was a daunting prospect. The whole team saw me through the pre-op, surgery and post operative process with efficency and kindness. Mr Fayaz outlined what he thought was needed and did not at any stage try to persuade me to have more treatment than was absolutely required. I had a very restricted time schedule which he went out of his way to accommodate. He has a very relaxed approach and met with me a number of times after the procedure to ensure i was progessing to plan. This was in addition to follow up appointments with the nursing staff for wound checks and staple removal. All the nursing staff i had were fab! So kind and full of useful advice to help with the aftercare. The ladies on reception i dealt with were all excellent. Pleasant and always appeared pleased to see you. I am however glad i stuck with them, once the procedure had been booked everything went without a hitch. The anaesthetist took on board my desire to know very little about the procedure whilst under sedation and i was very happy to not remember all 3 1/2 hours of surgery. It does take time to get over, i went back to work after three weeks and that was just enough time off. My final result is beyond my expectations. He's knocked off 10+ years with very few scars. I would without reservation recommend Mr Fayaz and his team at the Personiks Clinic.

  • D
    balu
    Liposuction
    5 Apr 27 2019
    Consultaion
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Excellent Care. - Lipo suction surgery, Personiks Clinic,

    I had my procedure done by the best of the best, Dr. Guru Karna. did a phenomenal job with my liposuction of the abdomen, and lower back. One thing I loved most of Dr. Guru Karnai besides the fact of his amazing work on my body was the fact he made me feel I was apart of his family and he treated me like it. His number one priority is safety and I absolutely loved that about him. He made me do all sorts of tests before we even discussed a date for the procedure, that was very important to me. to have him perform my procedure was totally worth every penny. I'm beyond ecstatic with my results and Dr. Guru Karna. His staff was so kind and helpful.

  • D
    Ramesh
    Eyelid Surgery
    4.9 Apr 25 2019
    Consultaion
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Eye Lid

    Exceptional doctor I have been followed by Dr Guru karna for more than 1 years now. He is an exceptional doctor, extremely qualified, professional and warm at the same time. I had to do quite a few small procedures on my eye lids and all his work has been incredibly precise and impeccable, healing to perfection every single time. He can be trusted 100%

  • D
    raghu
    Liposuction
    4.9 Apr 25 2019
    Consultaion
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Lipo Suction

    I have always wanted Abdominal plastic surgery. I first had a consultation at Harley Street, was not very convinced, did some research in google and found Personiks Clinic -met with Surgeon Dr.Guru Karna, who specialises in Abdominal Surgery for Consultation- He explained the procedure clearly in detail; combining Liposuction with Abdominal Surgery, I was happy with the consultation and decided to go ahead with the procedure. Booked my Surgery and upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by staff- The staff were extremely friendly, the environment was conducive. Is one week after my Surgery today and I'm very optimistic about the result. I will highly recommend this Personiks Clinic though price but worth it.

  • D
    Mr.Bala raju
    Hair Transplant
    4.4 Mar 20 2019
    Consultaion
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Mr

    very responsive and caring staffv and doctor.Extremely well maintained ambience. Place to get cosmetic treatment

  • D
    Raveena
    Rhinoplasty
    5 Jan 17 2019
    Procedure
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Rhinoplasty

    I had a cosmetic procedure (Rhinoplasty) done at Personiks Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center and I am thrilled with the results! The staff are all helpful and friendly, and I was looked after superbly from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend anyone considering cosmetic surgery to go to Personiks Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery center for a consultation, the surgeon, Dr. Guru Karna Vemula is the best in Hyderabad. The aftercare is also excellent at Personiks PLastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center- if I ever consider cosmetic surgery again in the future Personiks will be my first choice!

  • D
    Priya
    Chin Augmentation
    5 Nov 17 2018
    Procedure
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Best Center for Anti Aging Treatment

    I always go to Personiks Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center to get my Botox treatments with Dr. Guru Karna Vemula , he makes me feel at ease, knows what is best to enhance my face and the results are longer-lasting than other places I have been. The staff at the clinic are also helpful and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Guru Karna Vemula at Personiks Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center to anyone wanting anti-ageing treatments.

  • D
    Hema
    Breast Reduction
    5 Sep 02 2018
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Breast Reduction Consultation

    My recent experience of the Personiks Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center has been an incredibly positive one. With Dr.Guru Karna Vemula as my surgeon I received a thorough consultation - far more so than others I'd had elsewhere. I revisited him several times before my procedure as I needed reassurance of my options, which he willingly accommodated, giving sound advice at each stage. His assistant also helped ease the process, and gave useful input on all aspects of the procedure. The procedure itself couldn't have been more straightforward and I'm over the moon with the incredible results.

  • D
    Jaya
    Lip Correction
    5 Aug 28 2018
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    Lip Correction Consultation

    I made the decision to go to Personiks Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Center after doing thorough research. I met with Dr. Guru Karna Vemula as I wanted to get Lip Correction. Dr. Guru Karna Vemula is clearly very knowledgeable and I most definitely felt in safe hands, just by taking a look he knew what my expectations were . We went through the process for the Lip Correction and I have to say he was wonderful and made me feel completely at ease, I came back a couple of weeks later just as a follow up to make sure everything was okay. The result look amazing and very natural, my face looks so beautiful. I would definitely recommend Personiks Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Center to anyone looking for something similar.

  • D
    raja
    Dimple Creation
    4.9 Aug 22 2018
    Procedure
    Staff
    Ambience
    Value for Money

    great treatment

    The entire procedure was explained in… The entire procedure was explained in detail and on the day it was carried out entirely to my satisfaction . My doctor was professional yet super friendly and understanding .